Save My Seat

Exiled No More: Sacred Ceremony of Returning

 

Sunday, 2 [email protected] 12 noon ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT

 

A Path Home to Ourselves

Ritual by Patricia Lynn Reilly + Music by Shellee Layne 

 

Every month we meet at the altar for different experiences, perspectives, rituals and voices.

 

Last month, we entered into the liminal space of waiting together.  

  

This month we journey home to ourselves through ritual and song.

 

This ritual has a beauty and depth unto itself and is also a way to enter into the journey of vowing faithfulness to ourselves that we will be taking in our 7-week class that begins the following day, on Monday, 2/13.

 

You can register HERE for that deep dive class to reconnect you to your truest self.

Register HERE if you want to spread out your payments.

  

It's time to awaken from your sleep,

 

rise out of your trance &

 

return home to yourself after the long exile.

 

 Join our Sovereign Sisterhood for access to this profoundly transformative ritual experience,

as well as all our other supportive gatherings for only $29 a month.

 

Details here or email our community CoordinatorDominque Williams at [email protected].

  

Because so many people asked to join us at these gatherings without a membership,

we are now offering the option to join us for just this ceremony with no recurring membership costs. 

Save your seat below. Zoom link  provided upon registration. Recording emailed following the service.

  

 

What would it feel like to journey home to who your have always been?

To peel away the layers of indoctrination & return home?

 

Count Me In!